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The Chew must be placed on the card that had the Glory.

Chews may even be “swapped” between a card with Chews 
and a card without Chews. This effectively transfers all 
the Chews to the unchewed card.

Card “type” refers to Condiment or Food:
i.e., swallowing a Teleporter means that you must swap 
a Condiment for an opponent’s Condiment, or a Food for 
an opponent’s Food. As always, Chews stay on the cards.

Draw and look at the top 5 cards from the deck, feed one.

If the deck does not contain 5 cards, draw the remaining 
cards, shuf�e the discard pile to form a new deck, and 
continue drawing until you have 5 cards.

After feeding, return the other 4 cards to the deck before 
reshuf�ing. Do not shuf�e the discard pile into the deck.

If there is only 1 Chew on the target card, remove it. 
Even if no Chews are present and that part of the power 
�zzles, Tar is still attached to the target card, and its 
Toughness is still increased by 2.

At no point can your Glory ever go below 0. 
That’s rock bottom. You’ve made it. Congratulations.

Chews gained from card powers outside the Frothing 
phase (e.g., Tire of Doom, Lipstick, Laser Teeth, Tooth-
brush, etc.) are above and beyond those received from 
Frothing and do not count towards the normal one-Chew-
per-card-per-turn rule.

Example 1: A Chew gained through swallowing Lipstick 
may be placed on a card that was already chewed during 
the same phase.

Example 2: A player with two Tires of Doom may chew 
each Tire once, each time gaining a Chew on the other.
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